Live Call Schedule
Bitcoin Funding Team

Listen to a call to:

Learn how we are helping each other leverage Bitcoin (BTC) to create a better life and even a legacy!

Conference Call Schedule For March – *Other times available

Introductory BFT 12 day bitcoin challenge calls. Bring your guests.

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MTN, 5PM PST!

Introductory BFT AND 1 TO 2 topics of training.

Tuesday and Thursday ONLY

10PM EST, 9PM CST, 8PM MTN, 7PM PST

Training for all members

Saturday’s

1PM EST, 12PM CST, 11AM MTN, 10AM PST

Call In Number For All Calls

641-715-3570

Pin 143466#